To save a shared item
If the shared item allows you to save it, you will see the option to do so on the bottom right corner of the page.
When you save a shared item, the bullet will be saved to the bottom of your Workflowy.
- Open the shared item
- Click on the 'Add to account' button in the bottom right corner