When trying to edit a node via the shared link, and shared preferences are set to "full access", why can't I edit the actual shared node title or it's notes?
Sample link here:
If the shareable preferences are only for the children of the shared node, then the settings should say that. But this isn't what I was expecting.
Please sign in to leave a comment.