I want to give a Workflowy subscription as a gift! There should be a way to do this :)
One workaround that you may find useful is to upgrade yourself to the Teams plan:
Once upgraded, you will have a dashboard in your Settings menu that will allow you to invite other users to upgrade via your Teams plan... and your account will be charged. You can add or remove any other users at any time and whatever remaining time on their billing cycle will be credited to your account.
Please sign in to leave a comment.