Sometimes we have items that have been completed that you do not want to share with others. Of course, you can delete them instead but I might want them to remain in my "completed".
The danger is that if I have my completed items hidden from my view, I might forget about them when sharing with others. But they can click view and see them all.
I believe the best way to achieve this is a checkbox (share completed?) that would apply to all sharing options
Thank you and keep up the good work!
Please sign in to leave a comment.