leaving a "team" & getting my own account

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Frank (Workflowy Support)

    Hi Brett, 

    You can reach out to the team/ team admin and ask them to remove you from their teams dashboard. Being part of this team is only for billing purposes and has nothing to do with what you do and don't have access to in terms of collaborating.

    You should do a search using the following search operator (from your home page) via the search box (hit Escape):

    is:embedded

    Anything that the team shared with you and you embedded in your account – if you or they were to remove that material... that is what would be excluded from your account.

    ~Frank

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.