Sync Priority / Smarter sync / Selective sync / Archiving bullets

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Illya K

    Frank, waiting for the answer

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Frank (Workflowy Support)

    Hmmm... could you try going into your Settings menu and hitting "Collapse all"?... and then refreshing?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.