Remember Embed settings

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Frank (Workflowy Support)

    Hi Harm,

    I believe that our realtime-sync dynamic is forcing settings in one browser/ device on others.

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Harm te Molder

    That makes sense, but is not what I’m experiencing:

    I noticed that my Android app logged me out, so I made sure that these settings were “off” in my laptop’s browser (Chrome). After logging in the app, both switches were “on” there and still “off” in Chrome. Toggling them on one system doesn’t change them in the other.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.