A Pro feature includes:
Email confirmation/ authorization Collaboration
Pro users can share parts of their WorkFlowy account with specific people, verified by email address and password.
What can the Non-Pro user see and do if shared parts of a Pro WorkFlowy account that include "Pro level Themes and Fonts"? Any other considerations/restriction when sharing with Non-Pro users?
Please sign in to leave a comment.