I've looked everywhere and not discovered a clear answer how to achieve this.
I have 2 different needs for sharing:
1) Provide a node list in full to someone else as a template that they can embed in their own account for their personal use. When the person edits that node list after that, the changes should only appear on their account NOT mine.
2) Provide a node list to collaborate on - where the other person makes changes or I make changes and it's reflected on the node list in each of our accounts.
It seems that when I share with Can View - that is clearly "view only" with no editing possible at all and when I choose Full Access - the changes the other person makes also appear as changes on my account.
I only want changes to *my* version when truly collaborating with someone.
How do I achieve each of these?
Please sign in to leave a comment.