I just upgraded my account to Pro so I could share a task list (in board view) to a number of people. Certain team members to have full access privileges to one of the board items/lists. Unfortunately when they view the full board, it doesn't let them edit the board item/list that they have full access to. They have to open only that item/list in order to edit it. Is there a way this can be fixed so they can edit the item they have full access to within the higher level board view (that they have view access to)?
Please sign in to leave a comment.