Sometimes I delete a lot of bullets at the same time and accidentally delete some extra ones on which I have been working for some time. I do cmd+Z at this point of course, but there is always a looming risk to get smth lost forever (by closing the page, realising the mistake too late, etc.).
This is especially important when collaborating.
What if I could "lock" a bullet, so that it could not be deleted accidentally? Suppose that it would require to confirm deletion somehow or insert a PIN. I would welcome this features.
All the best,
Please sign in to leave a comment.