Workflowy Pro Account Check

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Oob N.

    Same behavior when upgrading to Pro on the web app and then accessing the Android app (even after a forced stop). For instance, when attempting to activate the Dark theme, the 'Upgrade to WorkFlowy Pro' screen is displayed, with a message under the title stating "Thanks for joining WorkFlowy Pro! Your purchase keeps WorkFlowy running and lets us make it better."

    The logout/login workaround worked, though. Thanks for sharing.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.