"Undo" suggestion after deletion on Windows Desktop "undoes" an old deletion

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Frank (Workflowy Support)

    Wow, great catch. We'll see about fixing this.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.