[Clarification] Shared lists

Completed

Comments

3 comments

  • Avatar
    Lee Granas

    This is an excellent question. Sorry for our delayed reply time. We recently updated this so that the bullets are deducted from the person who added them, not the shared list owner. Hope that helps!

  • Avatar
    Marcelo

    I wish this could be configurable... because, sometimes, I might wanna make a list private again. How things works in this scenario?

  • Avatar
    Lee Granas

    You can turn off Sharing for a list anytime. You just hover over the bullet and select "Share". Then remove whoever you want to remove from the list.

Please sign in to leave a comment.