We used to be able to share a node with 'embed' in the URL. This made it possible to embed a node in a web application (e.g. Release notes for the application), without the info at the top about "adding the node to your own Workflowy" or "signing up".
Can this feature be restored, or is there a technical reason against it?
I'm willing to paying a higher fee for my subscription to have this feature available.
(We are now getting users requesting that the Workflowy advertising not appear in the release notes).
Please sign in to leave a comment.