Trash / Buffer / Bin function is highly requested and was officially announced more than a year ago - in September 2017 data loss and recovery workflowy blog post by Jesse himself.
How about 1 month of records for a Free users and custimizable (6 months or 5GB, etc) size for a Pros?
How thing might work: when more than 1 bullet is deleted at the same time, escpeciallly when 36000 bullets is deleted at the same time - don't delete them. Automatically move them to Trash / Buffer zone. With all metadata, notes, share status and unique URLs.
Settings-Search-Search in Trash- Enable/Disable. + Search in Trash checkmark seen during the search, so user will be able to access faster when fail to find.
This will eleiminate Tech Support fuss and save a lot of time and nerves for the Pro users who wants to access their Dropbox backups.
I was initially going to post this on Reddit, so the users will be able to upvote, but read that you favour zendesk for some reason. What's the current status of the workflowy beta project and all this reboot movement?
Please sign in to leave a comment.