Deleting Versus Marking Completed

Completed

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Frank (Workflowy Support)

    If you end up with tens of thousands of completed items, it could potentially slow performance a bit. But most people find either solution still keeps things running fast.

    You can always complete for now and then delete the completed in the event that someday you have too many. :)

    Enjoy!

Please sign in to leave a comment.