Workflowy Pro Features
- Unlimited Lists
Pro users can make as many lists and items as they want. Non-pro users are limited to 100 per month.
- Backup to Dropbox
Never worry about losing your WorkFlowy data. Have full backups automatically uploaded to your Dropbox account every day.
- Password Protected Collaboration
Pro users can share parts of their WorkFlowy account with specific people, verified by email address and password.
- Theme and Fonts
Pro users get to change the look and feel of WorkFlowy with a library of themes and fonts. Make your WorkFlowy more personal.
- Premium Support
We answer emails from Pro members first.
To upgrade to Pro, go the Settings menu at the top right of the page (from the web or desktop app). In the Settings there will be a "Workflowy Pro" box on the right, with a "Learn more" button. Once you click that you'll be able to upgrade from there.
Pro memberships are set up for auto-renewal and are charged to the credit card you signed up with.
You can cancel at any time, and your membership will last until the end of the period you paid for.
You will never lose content after you cancel a Pro membership.
You can always re-sign up as a Pro member.
price, pricing, cost