How to cancel your membership and/or delete account

Please login to your account at Workflowy.com, then go to the "Settings" area, and choose "Cancel Subscription" or "Delete account".  Note: Cancelling the subscription will revert a Pro account back to the free version with the monthly limits.  Deleting an account will cancel and remove the account completely.

Have more questions? Submit a request

3 Comments

  • 1
    Avatar
    Giu Vicente

    And the payment rules. When it will stop to bill?

  • 0
    Avatar
    Link Dinklage

    I would like to upgrade to pro so that I can back up to drop box. If I downgrade at a later date what happens to my dropbox back up?

  • 0
    Avatar
    Will Findlay

    What if I just want to stop it from auto-renewing?

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk